Menu
Contact Us Now

 Contact Us

Contact CTI now for proactive resolutions to your communication technology problems. For a list of current Job Opportunities with CTI, please visit the Join Our Team page.

Contacts

General information:
1-888-477-4284 (4CTI)
Customer Service:
1-800-919-4284 (4CTI)
Customer Service: customerservice@consoltech.com
Marketing: marketing@consoltech.com
Sales: sales@consoltech.com
Website Questions: website@consoltech.com
To request your own CTI customer Portal login,
please contact Elie Theodore at 914-935-6019 or via email at
etheodore@consoltech.com

Contact Us Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Management Team Contacts

Kenneth Heitner, President/CEO
kheitner@consoltech.com

David Blau, Chief Strategy Officer
dblau@consoltech.com

Robert Shabin, Chief Operating Officer
rshabin@consoltech.com

Ben Schoolsky, Vice President, Sales
bschoolsky@consoltech.com

Howard Shapiro, Director of Sales
hshapiro@consoltech.com

Steve Ciamarra, Mid-Atlantic Sales Director
sciamarra@consoltech.com

Katherine Passela, Installation Manager
kpassela@consoltech.com

Michael Latshaw, Marketing Manager
mlatshaw@consoltech.com

Tony Cavalluzzi, Controller
acavalluzzi@consoltech.com

Judy Keefer, Maintenance and Support Programs
jkeefer@consoltech.com

Richard Keefer, Vice President of Operations
rkeefer@consoltech.com

Andrew Denton, Director of Technical Services
adenton@consoltech.com

Harry Abt, Jr., Director – Managed Services & Sales Engineering
habt@consoltech.com



Locations

Consolidated Technologies, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
8 Slater Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
(914) 935-6000
Consolidated Technologies, Inc.
555 Eighth Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, New York 10018
(212) 300-1200
Consolidated Technologies, Inc.
 MidAtlantic Office
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
(412) 253-7500

To get directions, please click on the red CTI location marker on map below.